Castlemania Pages

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Season 2

Season 2 of Castle premiered on September 21, 2009 on ABC and ended on May 17, 2010.

Season 2 had 24 episodes and was the show's first "full" season as season 1 only had 10 episodes. The following is a list of the episode names for season 2:

"Deep in Death"
"The Double Down"
"Inventing the Girl"
"Fool Me Once..."
"When the Bough Breaks"
"Vampire Weekend"
"Famous Last Words"
"Kill the Messenger"
"Love Me Dead"
"One Man's Treasure"
"The Fifth Bullet"
"A Rose for Everafter"
"Sucker Punch"
"The Third Man"
"Suicide Squeeze"
"The Mistress Always Spanks Twice"
"Tick, Tick, Tick..."
"Wrapped Up in Death"
"The Late Shaft"
"Den of Thieves"
"Food to Die For"
"A Deadly Game"

No comments:

Post a Comment