Castlemania Pages

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Season 1

Season 1 of Castle premiered on March 9, 2009 on ABC and ended on May 11, 2009.

It was only comprised of 10 episodes as a test trial to see if it would be picked up for a second season. The following is a list of the episode names for season 1:

"Flowers for Your Grave"
"Nanny McDead"
"Hedge Fund Homeboys"
"Hell Hath No Fury"
"A Chill Goes Through Her Veins"
"Always Buy Retail"
"Home Is Where the Heart Stops"
"Little Girl Lost"
"A Death in the Family"

No comments:

Post a Comment